Liturgical Prayer

Please join us Sunday, January 12th at 9:30am in the Christian Brothers Field House for a special family mass for all sophomore families! 

A light breakfast will be served immediately following!  Dress is “Sunday Best”! 

Please RSVP no later than December 29th! 
Click here to RSVP for your family.

Let us remember… that we are in the holy presence of God.

Several times during the school year the Christian Brothers High School community gathers in prayer and worship.  These liturgies, whether prayer services or masses, are centered on a particular Catholic Church feast day or theme.

Parents, family members, and alumni are always welcome at our school liturgies.

Thursday, August 15 - Feast of the Assumption/Opening School Liturgy   9:20am   Gym

Wednesday, September 25 - See You At The Pole Prayer Service 7:30am   Main Lawn   Click here for more info on this National Prayer Movement.

Tuesday, October 15 - Homecoming Prayer Service 9:25am   Gym

Sunday, October 27 - Freshman Family Liturgy   9:30am   Gym

Friday, November 1 - All Saints’ Day Liturgy   9:25am   Gym

Thursday, December 5 - Immaculate Conception Liturgy 9:25am   Gym

Sunday, January 12 - Sophomore Family Liturgy   9:30am   Field House

Friday, February 21 - School Liturgy   1:45pm   Gym

Wednesday, March 5 - Ash Wednesday Liturgy   9:25am   Gym

Sunday, March 23- Junior Family Liturgy   9:30am   Gym

Sunday, April 27 - Senior Family Liturgy   9:30am   Gym

Monday, May 19 - St. La Salle Liturgy   9:25am

Please contact Jen Yearwood, Director of Campus Ministry, at 733-5276 if you have any questions regarding school liturgies or prayer services.


The Baccalaureate Mass for the Class of 2014 will be Friday, May 23 at 9:00 a.m. at the Cathedral of the Blessed Sacrament. Invitation only.


 

Set Rotation -

A - B - G - C - E - D - F
CLASSES RESUME APRIL 24th.

Attendance Office

916-733-3625