Foreign Language

Mission Statement

To teach listening, speaking, reading and writing of target languages to facilitate communication and to foster relationships within a global society.

Brian Bobbitt

Foreign Language Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1102

Email: bbobbitt@cbhs-sacramento.org

Tomas Capogreco ’86

Foreign Language Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1045

Email: tcapogreco@cbhs-sacramento.org

Tracy Chadbourne

Foreign Language Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1035

Email: tchadbourne@cbhs-sacramento.org

Anna Fernandez

Foreign Language Teacher, Department Chair

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1084

Email: afernandez@cbhs-sacramento.org

Patricia Gallagher

International Student Program Director

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3640

Email: pgallagher@cbhs-sacramento.org

Steve Liu

Foreign Language Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1029

Email: sliu@cbhs-sacramento.org

Adriana Mundo

Foreign Language Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1082

Email: amundo@cbhs-sacramento.org

Diane Tolomeo

Foreign Language Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1007

Email: dtolomeo@cbhs-sacramento.org