Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees Roster 2018-2019

The Board of Trustees at Christian Brothers High School is comprised of volunteers dedicated to safeguarding and advancing the school’s mission.  Before joining the Board of Trustees, potential members undergo training on Lasallian charism (history, spirituality and philosophy of education) and Policy Governance – a model used by Lasallian schools throughout the District of San Francisco.

Mrs. Mary Ann Burford

Mrs. Tracy Calvillo

Ms. Marianne Evashenk

Mr. Donald Fitzgerald

Dr. Heidi Harrison

Mr. James Kassis ’59

Mr. Stephen Mahaney ’69 (Vice Chair)

Brother Dan Morgan, FSC

Mr. Dan Petrocchi ’62

Mr. F. Javier Plasencia ’74

Mr. David Walrath (Chair)