Athletic Department

Integrity * Honor * Excellence
Student Athletes First
Athletic Success Always
Service to Others Mandatory

Philosophy: The athletic department at Christian Brothers High School believes that athletics and participation in our athletic program is an educational activity that contributes to the physical, personal, social and spiritual growth of our student-athletes and, therefore, develops student-athletes as Christian members of society. By supporting the philosophy of the school and participating in the achievement of its goals, the athletic department is an integral part of the entire school community.

CB Athletics is a proud partner with the John Wooden Course. The CB coaches and athletes celebrate and honor the life and principles of John Wooden. Click here for the Pyramid of Success. For more information please visit the The John R. Wooden Course at www.johnrwoodencourse.com.


Dale Milton

Athletic Director

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3672

Email: dmilton@cbhs-sacramento.org


Rolf Schumann

Assistant Athletic Director, Mathematics Teacher, Assistant Freshman Football Coach

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3620

Email: rschumann@cbhs-sacramento.org


Gloria Bauer

Athletics Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3610

Email: gbauer@cbhs-sacramento.org


Darci Calista

Athletic Trainer

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3671

Email: dcalista@cbhs-sacramento.org


Janet Cortes

Athletic Trainer

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3671

Email: jcortes@cbhs-sacramento.org


Kolby Kuhn

Athletic Trainer

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3671

Email: kkuhn@cbhs-sacramento.org


Luke Rayfield

Strengthen and Conditioning Coach