Science

Mission Statement

Christian Brothers Science Department provides a comprehensive, modern, investigation-based science education that exceeds minimum college requirements and imbues each student with the knowledge to make informed decisions about the world we share in order to develop an appreciation for the natural world.

Kyle Brossard

Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1136

Email: kbrossard@cbhs-sacramento.org

Nicole Brousseau

Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1085

Danny Delgado ’79

Science Teacher, Head Cross Country Coach

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1071

Email: ddelgado@cbhs-sacramento.org

Bernie Eckel

Science Teacher, Head Wrestling Coach

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1004

Email: beckel@cbhs-sacramento.org

Dr. Bill Iliff ’76

Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1068

Email: biliff@cbhs-sacramento.org

Holly Keller

Science Teacher, Department Chair

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1103

Email: hkeller@cbhs-sacramento.org

David Levasseur

Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1054

Email: dlevasseur@cbhs-sacramento.org

Manuel Rodriguez

Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600

Email: mrodriguez@cbhs-sacramento.org

Kevin Scully

Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1058

Email: kscully@cbhs-sacramento.org

Chris Thayer

Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1088

Email: cthayer@cbhs-sacramento.org

Doreen Virk

Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1104

Email: dvirk@cbhs-sacramento.org