Science

Mission Statement

Christian Brothers Science Department provides a comprehensive, modern, investigation-based science education that exceeds minimum college requirements and imbues each student with the knowledge to make informed decisions about the world we share in order to develop an appreciation for the natural world.

Nicole Brousseau

Science Teacher

Science Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1085

Danny Delgado ’79

Science Teacher

Science Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1071

Email: ddelgado@cbhs-sacramento.org

Bernie Eckel

Science Teacher

Science Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1004

Email: beckel@cbhs-sacramento.org

Dr. Bill Iliff ’76

Science Teacher

Science Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1068

Email: biliff@cbhs-sacramento.org

Holly Keller

Science Teacher

Science Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1103

Email: hkeller@cbhs-sacramento.org

David Levasseur

Science Teacher, Department Chair

Science Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1054

Email: dlevasseur@cbhs-sacramento.org

Kevin Scully

Science Teacher

Science Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1058

Email: kscully@cbhs-sacramento.org

Chris Thayer

Science Teacher, Mathematics Teacher

Mathematics Department, Science Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1088

Email: cthayer@cbhs-sacramento.org