Mathematics

Mission Statement

Christian Brothers students will acquire the numerical, analytical, and problem solving skills to maximize options for college and for their success in college level academics.

Co-Math Department Chairs

Department Chairs Carla Albright '04 & Kristen Vathis

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 x1138

Email: dept-chairs-math@cbhs-sacramento.org


Carla Albright ’04

Mathematics Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1005

Email: calbright@cbhs-sacramento.org

Lorie Frias

Mathematics Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1006

Email: lfrias@cbhs-sacramento.org

Michael Grow

Mathematics Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1135

Email: mgrow@cbhs-sacramento.org

Courtney Hendry

Mathematics Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1131

Email: chendry@cbhs-sacramento.org

Rose Ann Holmes

Mathematics Teacher, Student Activities Director

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3628

Email: rholmes@cbhs-sacramento.org

Casey Reeve ’04

Mathematics Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1034

Email: creeve@cbhs-sacramento.org

Annette Romani

Mathematics Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1061

Email: aromani@cbhs-sacramento.org

Kelly Safford

Mathematics Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1095

Email: ksafford@cbhs-sacramento.org

Rolf Schumann

Mathematics Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 x1049

Email: rschumann@cbhs-sacramento.org

Chris Thayer

Science Teacher, Mathematics Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1088

Email: cthayer@cbhs-sacramento.org

Kristen Vathis

Mathematics Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1137

Email: kvathis@cbhs-sacramento.org