Mathematics

Mission Statement

Christian Brothers students will acquire the numerical, analytical, and problem solving skills to maximize options for college and for their success in college level academics.

Carla Albright ’04

Mathematics Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1005

Email: calbright@cbhs-sacramento.org

Jeff Cox

Mathematics Teacher, Head Freshman Baseball Coach

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1087

Email: jcox@cbhs-sacramento.org

Scott Coyner

Mathematics Teacher, Women's Assistant Lacrosse Coach

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1049

Email: scoyner@cbhs-sacramento.org

Lorie Frias

Mathematics Teacher, Department Chair

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1006

Email: lfrias@cbhs-sacramento.org

Michael Grow

Mathematics Teacher, Men's Head JV Water Polo Coach

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1135

Email: mgrow@cbhs-sacramento.org

Courtney Hendry

Mathematics Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1131

Email: chendry@cbhs-sacramento.org

Rose Ann Holmes

Mathematics Teacher, Student Activities Director

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3628

Email: rholmes@cbhs-sacramento.org

Casey Reeve ’04

Mathematics Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1034

Email: creeve@cbhs-sacramento.org

Annette Romani

Mathematics Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1061

Email: aromani@cbhs-sacramento.org

Kelly Safford

Mathematics Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1095

Email: ksafford@cbhs-sacramento.org

Rolf Schumann

Assistant Athletic Director, Mathematics Teacher, Assistant Freshman Football Coach

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3623

Email: rschumann@cbhs-sacramento.org

Kristen Vathis

Mathematics Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1137

Email: kvathis@cbhs-sacramento.org