Mathematics

Mission Statement

Christian Brothers students will acquire the numerical, analytical, and problem solving skills to maximize options for college and for their success in college level academics.

Carla Albright ’04

Mathematics Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1005

Email: calbright@cbhs-sacramento.org

Michaela Andrews

Math and Computer Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3135

Email: mandrews@cbhs-sacramento.org

Lorie Frias

Mathematics Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1006

Email: lfrias@cbhs-sacramento.org

Courtney Hendry

Mathematics Teacher, Department Chair

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1131

Email: chendry@cbhs-sacramento.org

Casey Reeve ’04

Mathematics Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1034

Email: creeve@cbhs-sacramento.org

Faten Rocha

Mathematics Teacher

Annette Romani

Mathematics Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1061

Email: aromani@cbhs-sacramento.org

Kelly Safford

Mathematics Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1095

Email: ksafford@cbhs-sacramento.org

Rolf Schumann

Mathematics Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 x1049

Email: rschumann@cbhs-sacramento.org

Chris Thayer

Science Teacher, Mathematics Teacher

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1088

Email: cthayer@cbhs-sacramento.org