World Languages

Mission Statement

To teach listening, speaking, reading and writing of target languages to facilitate communication and to foster relationships within a global society.

Tomas Capogreco ’86

World Languages Teacher

World Languages Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1045

Email: tcapogreco@cbhs-sacramento.org

Anna Fernandez

World Languages Teacher

World Languages Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1084

Email: afernandez@cbhs-sacramento.org

Patricia Gallagher

World Languages Teacher

World Languages Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1140

Email: pgallagher@cbhs-sacramento.org

Yascara “Yari” Jimenez Chavez

Spanish Teacher

World Languages Department

Adriana Mundo

World Languages Teacher

World Languages Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1082

Email: amundo@cbhs-sacramento.org

Elisa Nieves

Spanish Teacher, World Languages Department Chair

World Languages Department

Contact

Phone: (916) 733-3600 X 1045

Email: enieves@cbhs-sacramento.org

Patrick Weeks

American Sign Language Teacher

World Languages Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3102

Email: pweeks@cbhs-sacramento.org