World Languages

Mission Statement

To teach listening, speaking, reading and writing of target languages to facilitate communication and to foster relationships within a global society.

Sister Maria Aguilar, SJS

SPANISH TEACHER

World Languages Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 Ext. 1035

Email: maguilar@cbhs-sacramento.org

Tomas Capogreco ’86

SPANISH TEACHER, WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT CHAIR

World Languages Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1045

Email: tcapogreco@cbhs-sacramento.org

Jessica Fitzgerald

WORLD LANGUAGES TEACHER

Faculty and Staff, World Languages Department

Dawn Jackson

WORLD LANGUAGES TEACHER

World Languages Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 Ext. 1662

Email: djackson@cbhs-sacramento.org

Roberto Montes

SPANISH TEACHER

World Languages Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 Ext. 1007

Email: rmontes@cbhs-sacramento.org

Adriana Mundo

World Languages Teacher

World Languages Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1082

Email: amundo@cbhs-sacramento.org

Cristina Sasso

World Languages Teacher

World Languages Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 x1075

Email: csasso@cbhs-sacramento.org

Kathleen Saumure-Jones

FRENCH TEACHER

World Languages Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 Ext. 1611

Email: ksaumure@cbhs-sacramento.org