Social Studies

Mission Statement

Within the context of the Lasallian Educational Outcomes the Christian Brothers Social Studies Department provides the requisite knowledge and skills to our students which will allow them to successfully matriculate into a competitive university social science curriculum or program.

Andrew Clem

SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER

Faculty and Staff, Social Studies Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 Ext. 1013

Email: aclem@cbhs-sacramento.org

David Desmond ’94

Social Studies Teacher

Social Studies Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3620

Email: ddesmond@cbhs-sacramento.org

Cheryl Flaherty

Social Studies Teacher

Social Studies Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1060

Email: cflaherty@cbhs-sacramento.org

Thomas Fleming ’04

SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER

Social Studies Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 Ext. 1005

Email: tfleming@cbhs-sacramento.org

Michael Hood

Social Studies Teacher

Social Studies Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1026

Email: mhood@cbhs-sacramento.org

Achara Jones

SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER

Faculty and Staff, Social Studies Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 Ext. 1094

Email: ajones@cbhs-sacramento.org

Eric Jones

SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER

Faculty and Staff, Social Studies Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 Ext. 1010

Email: ejones@cbhs-sacramento.org

Vince Leporini

Social Studies Teacher, Department Chair

Social Studies Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1098

Email: vleporini@cbhs-sacramento.org

Larry Reel ’91

Social Studies Teacher

Social Studies Department

Contact

Phone: 916-733-3600 X 1132

Email: lreel@cbhs-sacramento.org